The High King

The Foundling

High King of Heaven

The Six Kingdoms

The Castle of Llyr

Taran Wanderer

The Black Cauldron

The Prydain Companion

Green Rider

The Blood King

The Grey King

The Mists of Avalon

Rogue Knight

The Wicked King

Half a War

Humbug Mountain


The Queen of Nothing

The Lost Queen

The Quest for Hope

The Liche King

The Winter King

Knights of Abador

Queen of Camelot